Testimonials & Reviews

Sylvan S. Stern, DDS

Dentist located in Southfield, MI

7 total reviews

Dr. Sylvan S. Stern always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sylvan Stern below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donice C.
Submitted 12/11/17
Have had Dr Stern as my dentist for several years and he has always given me excellent care. I have recommended him to several co workers and friends. Also, several members and friends come here. Sept 24, 2014
Rose W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Excellent service Never had to sit and wait beyond my appointment time Accommodating for scheduling appointment time. Staff always friendly and professional Feb 3, 2016
Andrea S.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr.Sylvan is a great dentist he is very good at his profession not like other dentist who just wants money he cares. I was in a lot of pain and that's what he focused on getting me out of pain and not covering it up with fillings. The staff are great and friendly. This was the best thing I could have done for myself and my health knowing I'm in good hands. Thanks for your help and compassion! You are my Angels. Aug 4, 2016
Stewart S.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Stern is the best! Kind, considerate, and understanding.
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Stern is very polite and explains thoroughly any dental issues. His hand skills are delicate when it comes to oral procedures, I have not incurred any soreness or abnormal pain when it comes to any dental procedure. Dec 30, 2016
Norman P.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Stern's facility is clean, inviting and relaxing. The stress-free environment is second only to the professional, knowledgable and courteous service you are guaranteed to experience. I've frequent this dentist office for more than eleven years and I am never disappointed with the service. Highly recommended! Aug 23, 2017
Leena B.
Submitted 12/11/17
I have had chronic left neck pain for years and after trying many different ways to help alleviate my pain, without success, I began to figure out how to live with it. Until I came for a routine dental check up with Dr. Stern. He told me I had an imbalance of my jaw, which may cause neck pains and headaches. Dr. Stern fit me for an appliance and after wearing it at night for a week, I began to feel some relief. I was amazed that my neck pain was greatly improved. My head/neck muscles felt more relaxed and my bite was re-aligned. Dr. Stern did a great job in treating and relieving my chronic pain! Thank you so much! The office staff are all wonderful and kind people! Nov 20, 2017